FAR FROM THE MADDING CROWD

 A good day with Mum today.  We went over as usual but decided to go out to the Bay View Garden Centre for some lunch.  This is the view from their cafe and although I've blipped it before I still always love it, it gives a great sense of space and peace to me.  One day I will walk down to that white farmhouse and the walks in that area  -  soon I hope, but not on a weekend when it can get quite busy.

We had a lovely light lunch and a browse around.  I got some Christmas shopping done - so only have a fdw pfesents left to get now  -  phew - I do hate not having everything done by mid November!!!

Anyway Do take care, I  hope you have all had a good day today too.  Stay safe and take are, I will see you all tomorrowl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.