HERE'S LOOKING AT EWE KID

A great Tai Chi session this morning, much needed after missing on Friday due to the after effects of the flu jab (all good now though).

I've now caught up on my IP365, LetsDo52 and EDPS Photo-A-Day projects,  Now need to concentrate on November's EDPS Camera Club's themes of Triptychs and work out a couple of entries for this weeks LetsDo52 of Postcards.  I've given up on catching up on all the lessons  I've missed - I will go back to them whenever, or if I can but for now just pressing forward.

I have such a lot on this week and possibly next week but I will get there and it's all good stuff.  The three most important ones are sorting something out for Mum, meeting CumbriaLass with Fletch and Meeting C.

Popped out for a couple of hours fresh air and took this shot for today's blip.
Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.