POT POURRI

A really dreich day today and pretty windy too.  So I've now ensured that all my photos are saved onto two separate portable hard drives and will, when I've plucked up courage, delete those that I no longer use but just want to keep, from the laptop - thereby saving a lot of space.  My laptop has a lot of space, it was prepared especially for me to have loads  of room for RAW files.  However that was two years ago and I have obviously used up a lot of that space,

For those that may have missed my blip from 04/11/2021, just click the link if you want to see it.

I really didn't know what to blip today, so I thought I would do a nice colourful blip of my new pot pourri.  It smells devine and looks really pretty too.

Do take care and stay safe and I hope you are all well.  I'm now going to spend an enjoyable afternoon catching up with your wonderful blips.  See you there.

PS:  I hope all our furry friends (especially Fletch) were OK with the fireworks last night and not too distressed by them all.  We only had a very short burst somewhere round here and that was it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.