A LAST HURRAH

The osteospermum is of one of the very few remaining flowers that is only just beginning to fade, all others have well and truly faded - hence the titled.

I slept in this morning (not like me at all), then had to try and sort something out on Hubby's iPad, a few other things going on so, sadly,  I had to cancel my Tai Chi session today *sigh*.  

Then had a Morrison's Delivery (I thought it was going to be Tesco's) and he surprised us by turning up in a very small grey van, apparently this usual delivery van had had an accident yesterday so he had to use something else. 

I then just popped outside to see what I could blip and saw this beauty in a neighbours' garden.  It's also my entry for Flower Friday.

Fed up with the world right now, as I expect very many other people are.

Nothing much else to say really so see you all tomorrow.  Do take care and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.