TWIRLING

Busy day today as I have been studying my EDPS camera club project for this month, which is all about colour grading.  My brain is now well and truly burned out, so will have to really think hard about how I'm going to do it, but think I will give it a try at some point.  

So this afternoon I decided to have a play and learn something new as well.  I had been inspired on here by a blipper  (for the life of me I can't remember who, but whoever you are thank you for the inspiration) that does "twirling" in photoshop.  I've never even used photoshop before but I just loved the effects that she would get and thought it would be a fun thing to do.

Well it was fun, a bit of hardwork at first but then it became fun.  Of course I'd have to run the tutorial a couple of times to try and make it stick in my brain but it's a way of doing something creative and a bit fun.  

I prefer landscape, nature, wildlife and street photography - but it's always good to know how to do something else.

In the extras is the original photo.  It has cheered me up somewhat and am now going out for a walk with the camera to take some "proper" shots.

Take care, have fun and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.