flavia13

By flavia13

I NEVER PROMISED YOU A ROSE GARDEN

But I'd give you all a rose garden if I could!!1

Another restless night with the coughs, glad I cancelled my hair appointment today.  Feeling a bit better this afternoon so hopefully it will soon pass. 

Caught up on a bit of light reading as the brain is too fuddled to concentrate on lessons, yeh OK more fuddled than usual anyway.

Hubby got me some flowers from the Co-op, as requested, so I could have something to photograph.  Unusually from the Co-op they're not in the best of shape but there are some lovely ones in there, so I'll try and blip those over the next couple of days.  

Tried to set up a make-shift area to use the macro but I've obviously forgotten about settings etc  Took some fiddling and I don't think this one is too bad.  I often think a single bloom can look just as lovely as a whole bouquet.

I really want to learn how to photograph flowers better.  Strangely I seem better at shooting them outdoors than in!!??

Hope you are all well, take care and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.