THE TREE OF LIFE

Not much to say today.  This was the tree to the right of our garden his morning, I actually prefer it in its skeletal form as you can see the Bay beyond, it also has a certain beauty about it.

The day looks full of promise with another fine day to come, unfortunately it didn't really materialise.  Not a bad day, weatherwise, just cloudy.  

This is the same tree photographed a couple of weeks ago in its autumnal splendour Tree.

The photo, to me depicts "The Tree of Life" therefore giving hope, which I think is much needed in these trying times.

Hope you are all well and hope Lockdown isn't too bad for you.  It's not too bad for me, except not being able to see family of course.  

Thank you all so much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts.   I'm so glad I went out yesterday for that walk.  Will do another one within the next few days, as there are some local to me.  Take care and stay safe, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.