nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Bee happy

I bought a couple of pasta bowls. They were described as pasta bowls and had they not been I'd have just described them as big bowls. I didn't even know that I should have different bowls for pasta, I've been eating it wrong for all these years. Anyways, I bought them because they will be useful - I might even risk eating stuff other than pasta from them - and they have a bee.

Up early this morning for a tutorial at 09:00. I'm pretty sure that this was a typo when someone entered it into the system, my tutorials usually start at 19:00, but it went off well until nearing the end when the slides wouldn't move on. I think there was a hiccough with the connection somewhere but the audio held up so I described the wonders that they would have seen had I been able to display the remaining slides.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.