CBLinks

By gallusboy

Stream Outlet

Another fine day for us to enjoy, two in a row and counting!  It was a wee while before the sun broke through but when it did the light was very sharp, perfect for photography.

I liked this image of the stream outlet I took on the beach walk very much.  I take photos like this quite often but with little success.  It’s seldom that I capture the movement in the water as well as I did today.  It would appear the more I practise the better I become.

But to quote Vince Lombardi former head coach of the American Football team, the Green Bay Packers, “Practice does not make perfect. Only perfect practice makes perfect” So either I just got lucky or for once my practice was perfect?!?

More effective viewed large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.