CBLinks

By gallusboy

Aden in Autumn

Mrs CBL and visited Aden Park in Mintlaw today.  It was warm and sunny and the colours in the park were amazing.  At long last, and it has been a longer wait than usual, I have captured some really lovely autumn views.  

I was lucky that this young lady was at the bridge, when I passed by, to add interest to the scene.  I took a photo here last year of a father and daughter and had hoped I might get the chance to replicate it.

She was busy taking photos of her son and her daughter who is in the pram.  I showed her the photo (one of four I took) and asked if she liked it.  She did! So Mrs CBL got her details and later, after some editing of the photos back home, they were sent to Beth.  She was delighted to receive them.

There are two extras on show if you liked to see more colourful images.  I particularly liked the first one of the male mallard duck preening himself in his gold and green coloured ‘bath’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.