LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Tree time

I was off work today to try and sort out a lot of the bungalow . I had arranged for a skip to be delivered and pleased to say it was there ready for us when we arrived. It was smaller than I thought but we made good progress and have skipped a lot of stuff in fact the skip was full and needs to be emptied so we will need to hire another one  they will swap them over tomorrow ready for us to start again on Wednesday when I'm off again . I have also contacted a scrap metal man to come and collect some scrap metal old mowers etc.. 
Mid afternoon we headed home and I stopped to take my tree shot for the month looking rather bare now and the field has had its crops harvested . Back home via the charity shop but they would only accept 3 bags / boxes but I can take more again tomorrow .
A small weekly shop done and now a relaxed evening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.