LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Colourful rays

A lovely glowing start to the day and as I went to go to work there was a lovely glow from the rising sun which was going to be  my blip see extra .
While driving to work it started to drizzle which I thought might produce a rainbow , I looked around as I drove but no sign then as I turned down the road to work I spotted it so risked getting to work and then getting my camera  to grab a shot. Pleased to say it was still visible probably not quite as strong but it did give me a better closer shot  without any obstruction and getting it coming out he tower. 
Blip sorted no need to worry about finding one . A quick trip  to drop off the rest of the charity shop stuff ..
Back home and no need to head out in to the cold so time to relax . We will watch some football later Rotherham V Ipswich  the stepdaughter and the grandkids will be at the match as they are season ticket holders 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.