Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Looking Forward...

As in, I am looking forward (SO much) to spending time with my parents this week!  I'm flying out in the morning with a change of plains in Denver before finally arriving on the Left Coast late afternoon.  

Not surprisingly, today has been busy!  I had PT this morning and am very pleased with the results I am already getting.  Because I won't be around for the next week, I made sure that I have some travel-ready exercises I can do while I am gone.  Don't want to lose any ground.  After PT, I ran a few errands, then helped Hubs when he cleaned a clogged gutter behind the house,  played with Jax, and stacked a few things that I want to be sure to pack.

As the afternoon is now drawing to a close, I need to get the bag out and actually pack!  Also make sure the Kindle is loaded, camera broken down, etc.  All of this will require a bite of something dark, of course.  

Today's blip is just a simple House Finch.  

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.