LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Pentlands(?)

Not sure if these are actually part of the Pentlands but as I had 20 minutes to wait for a bus back to Edinburgh from IKEA I shot them anyway.

A beautiful day out and about, marred slightly by the 3 hours work I did this morning and Jen spending the day laying in bed with toothache feeling sorry for herself. The anticipation of a weekend together after 10 days apart has ben flattened by this and other pains and I'm back to work tomorrow.

Still I have moved some things around after last weekends bookcase building and I have a bit more organisation i my workspace now, which is good. I'm beginning to think I have my desk a little too high, maybe a centimetre or so. Not much but it is making me slightly sore I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.