Photographic Poeticisms

By TerryRhiannyr

Poached Egg, Sunny Side Up

This image especially for the lovely jennyg who like the poached egg plant in the background of an earlier blip of mine. I will keep trying t get one in sunshine as they look so lovely lit up but even in today's dull light they still fizz to a degree.

You can be so desperate not to lose something that you try to hold on to it too hard and end up squeezing the life out of it or put it somewhere safe and it withers and dies for lack of attention. Either way you suddenly find it's gone.

A very dear friend told me to take as many photos of Bardy and Joey as I could because I never knew when I might lose them. I'm so thankful to them for that advice as I have several hundred of Bardy - most of which I wouldn't have if not for them so, my grateful thanks for that and many other things Emy xxx

Sorting out the photos of Bardy today to make a collection to go on my Facebook account. Only good thing about the day so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.