Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Those clouds …..

….. ….. ….. were amazing. I loved the heavier cumulus providing the base and then altocirrus spreading out wide. Eye catching.

My daughter & I did an Adriene yoga routine this morning. It was supposed to be calming but somehow managed to stretch us at the same time.

The weather cleared beautifully so Missy & I headed up Tobins Track - in the heat! I guess we’re going to have to get used it - summer is coming.

I’d read a recipe in a recent Listener magazine, for Twice Cooked Pork Belly, which I really fancied, so I drove into Frankton/Remarkables Park to buy some. It was too late to start making it by the time I got back home, so it’s been a omelette with lots of vegetables for dinner. Tomorrow night for the pork belly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.