My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Cat & Fox

Today, I felt I was on the go the whole time.
1st Shopping, then visit Joan before putting the shopping away; washing up, having a quick bite to eat.
Then off to visit Jane where I was greeted by these 2 characters.
Jane laid on Tea & Scones & explained that she's making these & some paintings for the Christmas Market she's selling at.
Rushed home to make Dinner for myself, but was called over to Joan's, she'd had a phone call & she was worried about it.
I looked up the phone number to discover it was Bogus, but Joan still want's me go & be with her tomorrow in case these people turn up at her door. b.......dy Scammers!!!!
I quickly finished cooking & ate my dinner before heading off to "OneYou" for the evening.
Popped into Morrisons to buy 2 x tins of Quality Street at Joan's request.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.