My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Seaford Esplanade

This morning I waited with Joan in case this Scammer turned up; as we did we watched the Kings Speech, I've never seen it before with the Queen; such Padentry. I took a liking to one of the Men there; so I smiled each time I saw him. 
The nasty Scammers did not arrive.
I then drove to Seaford to collect something someone was advertising on Marketplace Facebook; when I finally found the house, the owner told me a bit of the history of the grounds, fascinating.
Then I drove to the Seafront for a walk along the Esplanade to find there were several Dumper Trucks & the like going up & down; all to do with Coastal Erosion/ Climate Change.
Such a beautiful day to enjoy.
As soon as I got home Joan phoned me to tell me the Scammers had phoned her again. GGrr!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.