My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Swans

OMG! What a difference a day makes again, windy & Rain today, but I needed to get out because I needed to pick up my prescription from the Chemist.
On my way back I decided to stop off at Princes Park to look at the Pond, now a Lake.
Still very breezy & the water is still very high; Jane had told me it was bad & showed me photo's on Monday of it.
I felt sorry for the Swans as they came swimming over to me, maybe hoping for food & I had to tell them I didn't have any.
When I got home I visited Joan & while I was there the phone rang, she got me to answer it; yes it was the Scammers, he asked for Joan... I said she wasn't there & I was her Daughter & Joan didn't need anything done in her Attic... he wasn't best pleased & slammed the phone down.
LOL! Now lets hope that's the last she hears from them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.