My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pevensey Castle

Decided to go for a walk this morning before the rain came again this afternoon.
First I popped into Aldi to get a few bits, I got some Poppies when I was there, then to the Doctor's to get the Blood form, so I can get my bloods taken at the Hospital; they're much better at getting your blood.
Then off to Pevensey Castle for a walk; the Village seem to have lots of these Poppies everywhere ready for the 11th November.
I popped into the toilets close-by & was pleased to find them bright shiny & clean, unlike some other Public Toilets around. :)
Then I wandered along & into St. Nicolas Church, what a pretty Church it is, I have been in there before, but not for a long while.
I speed walked back to the car to up my Cardio again. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.