MrsK277

By MrsK277

Lush

The weather is so changeable. I was too hot with a big coat on today. FK refuses to wear a coat or long sleeve shirt whatever the weather, but will wear a raincoat if it rains!
I got a few longstanding jobs done, before walking into town for an appointment. 
It was so beautiful, I took the long way home through the park and couldn't resist taking this pic when I got back home. Outfield and square had been cut and the lines were prominent. Glorious sight. I used to love it when Scotty worked here because he enjoyed mowing intricate patterns on the outfield.

I cancelled my standing order to the church I'd been a member at, and received a call from one of the ministers late afternoon. I have given up my membership there as I'm not there often enough, so shouldn't have any say in  church matters and have been asked to become a member in Norfolk. Makes sense, though quite sad, as that was where I was Baptised 14years ago.
A new chapter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.