TrishaR

By TrishaR

Blairgowrie

The Club I am now part of has lots of different Events and the one today was a trip to Blairgowrie for a line dancing class , meet up with some Blairgowrie ladies and the. A lunch with the six of us from Perth.

It was good fun. Then the Cafe , I had the soup which was OK, the staff were nice but it was a bit Fawlty Towersish, there was three staff but they didn’t really have a clue about efficiency . The food all came in drinks and drabs but it was fine.

I got the bus back before the others, who went for a short walk on quite flooded paths. I had some stuff to pick up in town else I would have joined them. This is us at the Cafe.

My new Easy jet size under seat hand luggage arrived today. We are only two full days and a half so we don’t need to pay for a carry on case just standard fare.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.