Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Wet

You can see what our weather has been like the last few weeks or more.  We have gotten some sunshine for a while most days.  I spent about 4 hours looking for names at the cemetery and did find about 7 or so and unburied 6 markers.  I was so glad I took a shovel and gloves!  
  After dinner I went and watched Aria do her second swim lesson.   She was trying to do the "feel sorry for " thing.  I did a bit of a " mema is not happy with you and you'd better get it together" kind of talk.   I also encouraged her and the rest of the time went really well.  she was quite happy when the session was over. 
    My Aunt died over the week end and my Uncle is relived since it's been 3 years.  She's in heaven and glad it's over for her.  
    I think I found all the MM entries and if I missed yours, just message me.      Thanks everyone!! 
    I'll tag this for TT and many thanks to osuzanna for hosting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.