Missycat

By Missycat

It's Tiny Tuesday!

I am glad that our host for November TT, osuzanna, has set no themes this month as I usually photograph something before I notice the theme.  My offering this week is my latest frog brooch, another lovely gift from my friend C.  I tried photographing him on a variety of backgrounds and this is the least bad best one.
We picked up Violet from school as usual today for her weekly sleepover.  She has yet another wobbly tooth which worried her a bit so I imagine that will be out by sometime tomorrow!
One Network had shown that our route to parking for the school pick up would be impassable on all three roads, although two of them would only be closed between 9am and 3.00pm.  Fortunately the one we chose to get there was open and completely finished and true to form they haven't even started on the road destined to be closed all of the time during works!  I rather think that local residents may have complained about all three road being closed at once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.