Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

Well Behaved Dogs

This is for the dog lovers among you. I went into a shop in the town centre today and saw these lovely dogs waiting patiently whilst their owners were being served.

I knew I would never remember what they were, so asked - which seemed a sensible thing to do. The brown one is a Rhodesian Ridgeback, name unknown - the large black one is a Russian Black Terrier, called Ebony, not forgetting the two black Labrador puppies, again names unknown - only because I didn't ask!!

Had blipped one or two other things in the town, but they went by the board when I saw these dogs because I knew lots of my blipping friends would love them.

I take my hat off (well I would if I had one on!) to the owners - it's bad enough shopping in town with Mr. HCB, who drags along behind, without worrying about four dogs.

I found this quote:

An old dog, even more than an old spouse, always feels like doing what you feel like doing. ~Robert Brault

Perhaps I should get myself a dog and take him shopping instead of Mr. HCB!!

Have a great Sunday, fellow blippers.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.