Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Presentation time

Backblip 7th Nov. I rarely agree to do presentations these days as I get quite nervous about them. In the case of this one Rob was presenting too (my partner in crime) and the request came from Paul Shelley. Paul is a member of City of London and Cripplegate photographic society and the man who originally got me blipping. A fellow member of the club is HClaireB who joined blip the same year as me and whose photography I have long admired. 
So, it was off to London with two presentations, the first one about our Birdland photography and my macro work and then the second one about Rob's macro and flash photography and a short piece on multiple exposure. What a lovely bunch they all were. The presentations were received well and a good time was had by all. Plus I got to meet Hilary and we stayed with Paul so lots of time to catch up with him too. An added bonus was seeing Tom, but I'll post that back-blip tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.