AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Honeymoon Suite

Last night at the hotel in Salt Lake City, they not only gave us a room on the very top floor, they gave us what appears to be a honeymoon suite!

At this age, I’m kinda past the thrill of the extra large jacuzzi tub in the living room suite!

There actually was an issue with the jacuzzi tub in that the only shower facility was in it and with my numb left leg I would barely be able to get into the tub the side was so high. But even worse, I’d never get out as it was so deep it was higher to get out of!!

I could just see it now, after a romantic interlude in the tub with Kent, me even more numb due to being in the warm water and now trying to get out. Kent trying to hoist me over the side like a beached whale. What a way to kill the vibes!! ;-) ROFL

We spent today flying home and we’re unpacked and got the laundry going. Miss the grandkids already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.