Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

When it was good

Had a bit of a lie in this morning, as I wasn't feeling too good yesterday.  Felt a bit better when I woke up.

Had a day where I was doing some document reviews.  Although I was doing very well at procrastinating as well.

At lunchtime I headed to Neath to have a tweetup with one of my followers from twitter, although sadly she has left now since it has become Elon's plaything.  Anyway, it was great to meet Nicky and we had a great chat, it was just a shame she wasn't able to stay for too long.  Hopefully we'll meet up again at Waterstones Swansea.

We met up at Forty Six in Neath, it's a quirky little coffee shop with a love of Harry Potter, as you can see.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Meeting Nicky for the first time and having a great chat
2.  A lie in

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.