Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

View from My Bench #12

3 bench choices today.   I walked up to the park under the freeway (!)  to sit on the bench there, but the view will be much better when the leaves are off the trees, so…later.    Then I found another bench on a street I’ve not noticed before, which was ok,  but this bench is best now with a few leaves left.   Close to home by the school, the playing field, and the tennis court.   

Spent the afternoon with various photo projects….vowing once again to delete more photos right away.    Trying to explain to H how to find what where and what subscriptions are out there, I"m startng to write it down,  ….seems much more complicated  (and repetitious) than necessary.   

Tonight is pizza night here with our two lovely neighbors…..social :-)  !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.