Into the light

Gulliver looking into my Mum's attic...

Down to Brighton for a VERY windy walk on the beach and lunch in the open air, then over to my Mum's to pick up some furniture and bits and pieces.....

My Brother in Law Jon who is a Surveyor kindly came over to have a look at the house, always lovely to see him, he gave Gulli and I a lift to Three Bridges and we got the train home and Max and Zebedee went in the car full of stuff.

It's all coming together slowly.......

Gerry is amazing, I don't think I've ever met a more kind, loyal, hardworking patient person in my entire life.

Max's amazing pic

Gulli's blip by Zebedee.

I love this pic by Zebedee of my Mum and Gerry outside the house.

I was too emotional to take these kinds of photos today.

I took some of my old ladybird books back on the train and Gulli and I read about Sir Walter Raleigh, the History of Science and Australian animals. Gulliver is so interested in History, currently watcjhing all the horrible histories programmes on his i-pad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.