BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

The ...................

 ............. trusty dogwood in the back garden again - another natural abstract for Ingeborg's Abstract Thursday437  (AT437).  
Once again, thank you for your continued hosting.

Had the car into the garage this morning for a replacement rear prop shaft flexible coupling (I do actually know what that is!!!) - it was an advisory on my MoT last week.    
Although the car is coming up to six years old, it is immaculate and still has only 27,000 on the clock - when I bought it, in late January, there was a year's MB used car warranty and I took out a further four years extended as I suspect I won't be changing it any time soon.   
Now I'm not working my annual mileage has dropped from around 25,000 to (I estimate) to about 4,500.   No payment required for the prop shaft but, I think I mentioned in a previous blip, I completely re-shod him and the four tyres were NOT under warranty - sadly!!!   :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.