Kentboy

By Kentboy

Bubbles.

Autumn is my main theme at the moment, although it is close to the end of the colour leaves in places, so here is something different.  It is another of my themes and one which I need to word on, it is macro.  This is what happens when you spill coffee on a wooden bench-you need to take a photo.  The coffee warmed me as I sat and took photos of what was happening in front of me and within a certain distance.
This afternoon I had an appointment to check out something, but will have to have a repeat to check if anything needs to be removed, as it wasn't completely a clear view.  Anyway back at home, enjoying food as I wasn't allowed to eat since 1pm yesterday and waiting for the anesthetic to go, so no driving for me until mid Saturday afternoon.  This means I've had to cancel a 'works lunchtime do.'
So I hope everyone has a great weekend and I'll be back to the Lakes as soon as (Back Blips may appear,) possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.