Buttercup

Another wet day today, but I managed to keep the camera dry :-) I dried and cleaned it after yesterday's soaking and its fine.

I was up early to watch Wales v Japan, I won't bore you with the details but I wish I'd stayed in bed.
I then popped to Cardiff this morning for a walkabout but it was too wet to do proper outside shots, I came home and watched the Lions which was a lot better. I went to see Star Trek in the pictures cinema later as it was too wet to do anything else. I cooked a Thai curry tonight for Nadine and some friends, they've just left.

In between showers I did get down to the river to hunt for some damsels, inspired by the damsel whisperer himself ;-) but couldn't find any, so I came home and took this Buttercup instead :-)

Have a great Sunday my friends, and thank you very much for all the hearts, stars and comments on my Castell Coch blip yesterday it was very much appreciated :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.