Rainie

By rainie

Homescape

Firstly, my grateful thanks for the love on yesterdays blip, appreciated as always.
We woke to a cloudless sky - and the days weather has continued in that vein.  
I was out in the garden early to plant my purchases from yesterday, that done it really was just too nice to come indoors so pottered for a wee while.  Very enjoyable to be gardening in such lovely conditions.
However, I knew I had to get onto the Blurb book, so cranked into it after lunch and managed to get 2015 done.  So much for me saying I would keep each year to 12 pages, 2015 was 15 pages !!  I'm halfway there, phew.
Very pleased I took this and one other at 6.30 this morning as I've not had the time to do any other photography.  I stood at the door and clicked liking the light and shadows through the valley.  The sun had risen 30 minutes previous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.