jennym999

By jennym999

A clown hand puppet!

Feeling tired after a very busy week with lots of outings! We went to brunch with the family after the children had played their football match. We went to a local hotel where I haven’t been for ages…very civilised and quiet today but would not be if there was a rugby match at Twickenham as the hotel would be full. Nice food and a car park!

So good to see sun today but it was chilly when I took Libby for a walk this morning..about 6C and car windows were frosted overnight.

This afternoon I’ve been lazy catching up on some recorded TV programmes and embroidering the face on this clown hand puppet. 

Now about to watch the second day of the cycling event I went to yesterday at the Olympic velodrome as it’s on Eurosport. I will be interested to see how the coverage works in comparison to being there.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.