Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

A view you haven't seen for a few years

The last time I went to Severn Beach was with Mr T at the end of summer 2020. Even though walking was hard for him then he did manage a very short walk.

This morning I went for a ride on my motorbike (and found I need winter trousers and gloves), and then after lunch Jo, Beau and I (see extra) wrapped up warm and went to Severn Beach for a walk. A very nice afternoon and not too many doggy dramas. The worst being an Alsatian whose owner was on her phone and didn't notice her dogs ears prick up and his attention turn to Beau. He went for Beau but I had taken him out of range. Poor Beau's heart was pounding.

Have done my guitar practice and made a couple of Christmas cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.