Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Traffic light tree

I do love the colours on this tree and in the sunshine this afternoon it looked lovely.  Blip sorted.  Mr T says thank you all so much for all the stars, hearts and comments.  He was very touched.

While Dave the Book was here today I managed to get a skirting board off in my room and the window fitter arrived to do the survey for the fascia, guttering and veranda.

After lunch I carried on lifting the kitchen and lounge flooring to put cork tiles underneath.  I'm hoping it will help reduce the flexing that Mr T's "transport" device causes.  It's also warmer as a layer over the concrete sub floor.  I didn't get it all done so tomorrow I'm hoping to finish that, put the new skirting up and fit the new LED lights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.