Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Aberloch Community Centre

Over to Balerno for the Farmer's Market this morning - first time being out so early I've needed to de-ice the car.

We were very amused to find the Community Centre has been rebranded the Aberloch CC for filming - not sure what they've been filming but it was out of bounds and all the signs and notices had been changed. 

A good day, lovely to see blipper emhowl too. Then it was home to restock the car for tomorrow (Biggar Corn Exchange) and then make up a load of festive wax melt gift sets. I'd advertised them last night, they weren't made yet, I then had 8 orders for them, lol! That'll teach me.

Don't faint, but, tonight, after a market, and with another tomorrow, I had enough energy to go into Edinburgh to meet friends for an early supper (Thai restaurant in Morningside). I'm gubbed now but this is a massive breakthrough, I havent been able to do this in about 17 months, I'm getting my life back, hurrah! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.