Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

A bevvy of blippers

It was a very cold and frosty start but a beautiful drive down to Biggar, stopping to drop a couple of orders off en route. 

This was the first market where they played non stop Christmas carols, eek! The best part of the day was when I received a surprise visit from the lovely bevvy of blippers who have been having a wonderful weekend in the Borders. We have Arclight, hazelh, Ridgeback13, LauraMuir and Winsford - made my day - thank you all! 

It was dark and wet when I got home (and we dont have street lights) so the unloading will have to wait until the morning.

S had gone down to Newcastle before I got home, ready to start his new job in the morning and meet the team. I was too tired to do much but take the boys for a quick walk and head to bed. Last night's extra trip into town has made me extra pooped, it was worth it though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.