MrsK277

By MrsK277

No place

Structured day. Picked up shopping from Maldon. Lunch. Counselling. Session 6.
A strong and steady step forward has been made this week and I was reminded. I made a difficult decision earlier in the week.  Something I was putting off. I dealt with it. Finally. I had taken control. A lot of prayers and given the opportunity. Sorted.

Went for a meal with the Cromer Four, before they joined with the others at the theatre. I had been kindly bought the ticket when I was really poorly, as they didn't want me to miss out. After chatting with Michelle last Friday about different options, I paid my friend for the ticket. Then told her, thank you for thinking of me, but it really wasn't my cup of tea and with her support offered the ticket up to the rest of the Cromer Crew. One of them had her sister visiting and jumped on the opportunity to take her too. Messaging privately she accepted the ticket as a random act of kindness. Win win in my eyes. 

Home to the cadet boots that are still in the cleaning process from the wknd! FK was reminded, again, the kitchen was not their home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.