MrsK277

By MrsK277

Exercise and energy

Really tired this morning. Slept heavily though. Ended up driving to pilates class, but arrived in time this week. It was tough, but really enjoyed it. I'm so glad I have finally got into it after just thinking about it for the last 30+ years!
MrK had made lunch and finished for the day by the time I got home. It was raining quite hard. We chatted for a while over lunch together, before I dozed off! Slept for about an hour and a half before cracking on with some jobs and dinner.
Caught up on bake-off before realising no photo for the day! That little rose in the kitchen has bloomed again. So pretty and so perfect.
The boys watched the football while I finished Saturdays papers. Some interesting,  but devastating insight into the the life of a British Jew in today's England and the storm arising.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.