Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

More cows

I decided to give the dogs a morning walk on the West Side of the ranch. As I turned up I found 50 head of cattle where there shouldn't be any as I drove around I realised there were some gates open that we weren't expecting so these cattle had been hiding further than I thought when I was gathering the rest. I took the dogs for a walk elsewhere and then headed down to clock in and bring these guys home. They were a little reluctant but when we got closer to the main ranch they realised where they were going and we're off. Pip and Dris as always did excellent and enjoyed their outing! 

"What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals." - zig ziglar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.