Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Pointing pointer

He found a grouse in the garden. I decided to check that their weren't anymore cattle hiding on the West Side of the ranch on our morning dog walk. After a thorough check we found 1 lone bull so I walked him home with the truck. He was very obliging allowing me to open gates in front of him as we went. Now I hope I have found them all!

"Infuse your life with action. Don't wait for it to happen. Make it happen. Make your own future. Make your own hope. Make your own love. And whatever your beliefs, honor your creator, not by passively waiting for grace to come down from upon high, but by doing what you can to make grace happen... yourself, right now, right down here on Earth." - Bradley Whitford

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.