Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

An Hour of Beautiful Weather

The chamois were seeking out the sun to dry out I think. This one was so relaxed as the others milled around near it. An extra just because the light was so good. 

Then the rain was back again … however I was motivated to attack a large bookcase that has been begging to be emptied and dusted properly. Most of the books are in bags in the car for recycling now. They haven’t been opened for decades. It’s so difficult to decide to get rid of books as, at some point in time, they have been important parts of your life. I hope I am resolute tomorrow and take them. Some that could be useful to my yogis and stack of Yoga and Health magazines, are in the room where people change. They can take them away with them and I shall recycle the rest. The joys of bad weather … I shall see if anyone wants a beautiful solid wood bookcase too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.