Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3241. Slow Progress...

It's been another full on day with so much to do and not enough time to do it...

I finished my step daughter's fingerless mittens and scarf set for her Christmas present but what a mess I made adding the fur fabric to the back of the mittens...but the set looked lovely and silly me, I forgot to take a photo before I put it into a lovely silk lined box!

I decided that I really must finish my other step daughter's shark slippers...so I am going to try and finish them this week.

I also managed to complete all of my Christmas present buying today too so I can focus on finishing these socks (and my own too!).

My Mac Mini is all working ok again apart from my Time Machine Backup drive being full and it won't let me delete any old backups...in fact Apple suggest just getting a new one and reformatting the old one so that's what I've done. I've bought a 4TB one as my old one is just 1TB...but with a 2TB hard drive and so many files on my Mac I'm thinking that the backups must be huge!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.