Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

New exercise regime?

I’ve been thinking I should start some form of exercise regimen and remembered that Nurse Crane in ‘Call the Midwife’ (a show I really enjoy), starts her day by doing the exercises prescribed by the Air Firce. So a bit of googling and I found the Royal Canadian Air Force exercise pamphlet published in 1962. Needless to say I haven’t done any today but will start tomorrow morning.

Today’s exciting tasks were a supermarket trip and getting through the ironing this afternoon. I managed to call the local Cancer Research shop to see if they’d like the bags of clothing we no longer need so I’ll pop over there tomorrow.

As it’s been raining on and off all day, outdoor photography opportunities were limited, hence no on theme mono. Thanks for hosting Carolina.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.