Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Just 4 Fun.

       Or, 2 B more accurate - practice at trying to get a reasonable photo, prior to Freegling my Judo Gi - BUT - NOT in a daft pose.
       Had it not been for Judo I'd probably never have have met Alice at Maryport Judo Club as we didn't have one at Aspatria (Then, I can't vouch for now.)
       I got Red Belt & never wore one >>>--------> straight to Yellow Belt.  Went for a grading to Orange where this HUGE article about 6'-6" and built like a "West Country Convenience"© didn't actually DO any Judo; he picked me up and did what could have passed for "Ippon seoi nage"; in fact it was more akin to a Coal-man dumping the sack from his back down a Chute.
       Next meeting I manage to beat all the Orange Belts in our club + 1 or 2 Blues (Next after Orange) - BUT - we eventually both, got married and moved to Whitehaven.
       
Notes to self - Remove Slippers, Spex & Wrist-wear;  Get feet in shot.


;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.