Kanylkloride

By Martigan

DON'T panic…

…Mr. Mainwaring!!
       I manage to go to Cranston's every 4-6 weeks; two-fold objective.  First - a meal A. N. Other made rather than me.  Generally a "Full English".  Thence down on a victualling expedition. 
       I also, generally, carry a Bag and a Paperback.  When Alice and I went NO paperback of course.  Today, unusually, after locking the car I inadvertently dropped the Keys into the Bag with the Paperback.
       One Breakfast + one shopping list later I rifled through 8-9 pockets - result - NO Keys.
       Before returning to ask I decided to rifle, instead, through The Bag.  This entailed unloading some onto the kiddies Seat on a nearby trolley and rumpled through the rest.  There they were.
       B T W ref; the state of the Bag.  It will remain in services long as it has NO holes to let any purchase out through; I see it as pretty pointless to jettison anything doing its job well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.