curns' corner

By curns

Outdoor lighting

I woke up this morning and tried some stretching exercises for the first time. Let’s see how long that lasts

At one point, I tried to fix the faulty lightbulb in the entrance hall by replacing it with a new one . It is on the same circuit as the outside lights next to the door. Every combination of new bulb that I tried had a different effect, including some alarming flashing lights. I may need to get an electrician in because I could not solve the issue. But at least for now I have a stable solid light and no weird disco flashes. 


At the end of the day, I managed to go to the gym before coming back to make some of the mushroom risotto that was part of my birthday present earlier earlier in the year. It was an insanely simple packet mix, but thoroughly delicious. I must go and buy some more for myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.