Majoayee

By Majoayee

Don’t park just anywhere!

Or a dragon can land on you! Beware in the toilets! Mine had an extra large spider in it! Ro found an ape reading the paper in the gents! Course the wild life can fight back - with boxing gloves,  ;-)

What do you think of my ape friends?   All this with a free entry price and an excellent restaurant! I was even given a £10 voucher should I spend £50 in the gift shop! And two tickets to get in on a day on which you have to pay! 

This is where the knife angel was made, in the very place you pay for your goods! 

I loved the place! I was looking for an iron man to play with Woody but that I didn’t find.  Just about everything is for sale.

The weather was beautiful and ended the day with a fabulous sunset!  

After a quick walk round Lidl for some bits we found our Airbnb.  Very good.  We’re in Shrewsbury and tomorrow will explore the centre I hope. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.